Click on a link below to learn more about a particular meditation series or to purchase.

Active Druid Meditations Volume 1

1 Passive Meditation – 10:55
The Passive Meditation is the beginning of any active meditation. It is done as a method of grounding and centering.

2 Tree of Life – 16:40
The Tree of Life Meditation is a basic grounding meditation that draws on the life force.

3 Druid’s Egg – 11:33
The Druid’s Egg meditation is for protection, healing, and self-care.

4 Sacred Space – 14:54
The Sacred Space meditation allows you to travel to your own sacred space and to learn the beginnings of astral travel.

5 The Cave (Conquering Fear) – 14:05
This meditation is a method of conquering any fears you may have by facing them.

Druid Meditations on the Awen

1 The Meaning of Awen 11:26
What do we mean when we say “awen”? This meditation explores its meaning and how it applies to the path of the Druid.

2 Seeking the Awen 10:49
Now that we know what the awen is, why and how do we seek it? We explore seeking the awen in this meditation.

3 Awen of Earth 10:26
How to seek the awen in the element of Earth.

4 Awen of Air 13:34
How to seek the awen in the element of Air.

5 Awen of Fire 13:10
How to seek the awen in the element of Fire.

6 Awen of Water 12:33
How to seek the awen in the element of Water.

Past Life Regression

1 Instructions for Past Life Regression 2:10
How to use this meditation.

2 Past Life Regression Meditation 40:01
This meditation uses the template of the Welsh Moon Goddess Arianrhod’s Spiral Castle as a journey through past lives. This meditation may be used to visit your past lives and to gain knowledge from them. This knowledge may then be integrated into your current life for personal and spiritual growth.

Click on the image to purchase

Seven Phases of the Druid Vision Quest

This collection of meditations uses the Sun God Lugh’s journey across Ireland to battle the Fomorians as a template and metaphor for the journey of the Celtic shaman/Druid. Each of the landmarks Lugh passed along his journey represents one of the phases of the journey of a Druid.

1 A Shouting Over Many Fords 11:59
In this beginning phase of the initiation of the Celtic shaman/Druid, the petitioner announces to the world that he/she is committed to the path and prepares to take the journey.

2 The Ford of the Loins 9:08
In this phase of the journey, the apprentice prepares to set aside the things of this world to prepare for journeying in the Otherworld.

3 The Gap of Separation 8:00
To be a Druid shaman is to live a life set apart from the ordinary world. This meditation helps the seeker contemplate what that might mean.

4 The Plain of Following 8:18
What does it mean to follow the path of the Celtic vision-seeker that is the Way of the Druid? This meditation helps to contemplate this.

5 Round Mountain of the Poet’s Spring 12:10
In Druidry as practiced by the Black Mountain Druid Order, we recognize and honor our Sacred Ancestors. In this meditation we learn how to seek their guidance as we walk the path.

6 The Mountain of the Gods 4:54
As we learn and grow in the wisdom of the Ancestors, our ability to contact and commune with the Gods grows. Eventually we are able to visit them in their high places at will to seek their guidance.

7 The Mythical Druid 7:00
At the end of the journey we have learned what it is to seek wisdom in the path of the Druid. At that point we have become the “Mythical Druid.”

8 Vision Quest 2:52
After passing through all seven phases of the journey, you may wish to perform your own Vision Quest. This brief recording tells you how.

Books by Sencha Skene | Meditations by Sencha Skene | Music by Sencha Skene | Sencha’s Youtube Channel